Movies - Coming Soon

Thursday 4th June, 2020

Thursday 2nd July, 2020

Clara

87 min

Genre(s): Adventure Comedy Animation

Actors:

Directors: Oleksandr Klymenko

trailer

Thursday 16th July, 2020

Thursday 23rd July, 2020

Thursday 30th July, 2020

Thursday 6th August, 2020

100% Wolf

85 min

Genre(s): Animation

Actors: Sarah Harper

Directors: Alexs Stadermann

trailer

Thursday 13th August, 2020

Thursday 20th August, 2020

Thursday 3rd September, 2020

Thursday 10th September, 2020

Thursday 17th September, 2020

Thursday 24th September, 2020

Thursday 8th October, 2020

Thursday 15th October, 2020

Thursday 5th November, 2020

Thursday 19th November, 2020

Thursday 10th December, 2020

Thursday 24th December, 2020

Thursday 14th January, 2021

Thursday 28th January, 2021

Thursday 4th March, 2021

Thursday 18th March, 2021

Thursday 1st April, 2021

Thursday 8th April, 2021

Thursday 1st July, 2021

Thursday 29th July, 2021